Kristin M Roach
Studio Notes
This letter is from me to you.
0:00
-5:03

This letter is from me to you.

a letter from my studio to you

This week I share about the passing of my dog, the addition of new pets, re-vitalizing my studio practice and how I share my creative practice with you.

The paradox of choice lead to me defaulting to my favorite format. Writing Letters. And then I decided to read it to you. Cozy up and take 5 to enjoy a hand-written letter, read out loud, take your time deciphering my writing, or read the transcript.

A few end notes.

New Backyard Botanical Painting

The Red Clover Painting is now available for sale along with a signed open-edition print. You can find both here.

If you are in Ames

Come visit during the Ames Area Studio Tour this October 12th & 13th.

Join me for the Mending Social at the Octagon on October 24th.

See all upcoming event details.

More soon.

Kristin M Roach

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Kristin M Roach
Studio Notes
Letters from my studio, read out-loud by me, Kristin M Roach. See the original hand-written/drawn letters in the show notes.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kristin M Roach
Recent Episodes